Officers

Current Officers
Degree Office Officer Name Officer Email
V Valley Secretary G. Edward Brown Ed.Brown13@gmail.com
V Valley Treasurer Derek J Espinola despinola@comcast.net
18 Most Wise Master John Anthony Torrisi diverdown73@verizon.net
18 Senior Warden William J McPhee williammcphee@comcast.net
18 Junior Warden Shawn B Smith shawn0429@comcast.net
18 Orator J. Scott Cheney scheney1@yahoo.com
16 Sovereign Prince Donald Robert Parsons abrat1200@gmail.com
16 High Priest Andrew C. Hachman achachman@gmail.com
16 Senior Warden Donald P. Hayes Jr. donald.hayes@comcast.net
16 Junior Warden
14 Thrice Potent Master David H. Hicks asstsecwamesit@gmail.com
14 Deputy Master John E Vankuilenburg johnv2323@yahoo.com
14 Senior Warden Christopher A Canada ccanada68@gmail.com
14 Junior Warden
Living Past Heads
Perfection Princess of Jerusalem Rose Croix
Lewis E. Staples 33 Donald G. Hicks Jr. 33° John H. Hart 33°
Charles A. Lukas Jr.32° D. Scott Davis 33° Kenneth E. Atkins 33
George E. Staples3 2 Charles A. O’Wril III 32° W. Warren Richardson Jr. 33°
Roy J. Leone 33 William R. Currier 32° Robert E. Clark 32
Michael William Alexis 33° Walter D. Catton Jr. 33° Theodore S. Panek 32°
Joseph C. Roux 32° MSA Anthony R. M. Caprio 32° John Appleby 33°
William J. McPhee 32° Walter E. Barker Jr. 32° MSA Barry W. Patterson 32°
Dana S. MacAllister 33° Frank W. Kenrick 32° MSA Thomas Hargreaves 33 MSA
Steven A. Burton 32° Robert Wood 32° MSA Archie Campbell 33°
Derek Espinola 32° Edward Mackness 32°
Donald R. Parsons 32°Walter E. Barker Jr. 32° MSA